Texture Top Right Red 04

Training Schedule

Upcoming Instructor-Led Courses

FireEye believes in intense, hands-on training that develops performable skills. We use operational case scenarios to ensure greater effectiveness. Our classes and exercises are reality-based rather than classroom mock-ups and every class is led by some of the most experienced cyber security professionals in the business.

Training Schedule

Upcoming FireEye Courses

To learn more about a course, click on the description in the table.
Looking for our Web-Based Training courses? Check out the FireEye Mandiant web-based training course schedule here.

DATE COURSE TITLE DURATION TIME LOCATION  
August 2 - 6, 2021  Creative Red Teaming 5 days 8:00am - 2:30pm PDT (4:00pm - 10:30pm BST) Online (Americas / EMEA evening) Register
August 3 - 6, 2021 FireEye Helix 4 days 9:00am - 5:00pm IST Online Register
August 9 - 11, 2021 FireEye Alert Analysis and Endpoint Investigations 3  days 9:00am - 5:00pm BST Online Register
August 10 - 13, 2021 Linux Enterprise Incident Response 4 days 8:00am - 2:30pm PDT (4:00pm - 10:30pm BST) Online (Americas / EMEA evening Register
August 16 - 18, 2021 Cyber Threat Hunting Workshop 3 days 9:00am - 5:00pm BST Online Register
August 16 - 19, 2021 Network Traffic Analysis 4 days 8:00am - 2:30pm SGT (10:00am - 4:30pm AEST) Online (APAC) Register
August 23 - 24, 2021 Intelligence Research I—Scoping 2 days 8:00am - 12:30pm PDT (4:00pm - 8:30pm BST) Online (Americas / EMEA evening) Register
August 23 - 25, 2021 FireEye Alert Analysis and Endpoint Investigations 3 days 9:00am - 5:00pm CDT Online Register
August 23 - 26, 2021 Essentials of Malware Analysis 4 days 8:00am - 12:30pm PDT (4:00pm - 8:30pm BST) Online (Americas / EMEA evening) Register
August 30 - 31, 2021 Intro to Threat Intelligence and Attribution 2 days 8:00am - 12:30pm PDT (4:00pm - 8:30pm BST) Online (Americas / EMEA evening) Register
August 30 - September 1, 2021 Cyber Threat Hunting Workshop 3 days 9:00am - 5:00pm CDT Online Register
September 13 - 15, 2021 FireEye Alert Analysis and Endpoint Investigations 3 days 9:00am - 5:00pm IST Online Register
September 13 - 15, 2021 Intelligence Research II—OSINT 3 days 8:00am - 1:30pm PDT (4:00pm - 9:30pm BST) Online (Americas / EMEA evening) Register
September 13 - 16, 2021 Windows Enterprise Incident Response 4 days 8:00am - 2:30pm PDT (12:00pm - 6:30pm BRT) Online (Americas) Register
September 13 - 16, 2021 Linux Enterprise Incident Response 4 days 8:00am - 2:30pm SGT (10:00am - 4:30pm AEST) Online (APAC) Register
September 13 - 17, 2021 Creative Red Teaming 5 days 8:00am - 2:30pm BST (5:00pm - 11:30pm AEST) Online (EMEA / APAC evening) Register
September 20 - 22,2021 Cyber Threat Hunting Workshop 3 days 9:00am - 5:00pm IST Online Register
September 20 - 23, 2021 Cyber Intelligence Foundations 4 days 8:00am - 2:30pm PDT (12:00pm - 6:30pm BRT) Online (Americas) Register
September 27 - 28, 2021 Cyber Intelligence Production 2 days 8:00am - 12:30pm PDT (4:00pm - 8:00pm BST) Online (Americas / EMEA evening) Register
September 27 - 30, 2021 Windows Enterprise Incident Response 4 days 8:00am - 2:30pm SGT (10:00am - 4:30pm AEST) Online (APAC) Register
October 4 - 7, 2021 Windows Enterprise Incident Response 4 days 8:00am - 2:30pm BST (3:00pm - 9:30pm SGT) Online (EMEA / APAC evening) Register
October 12 - 15, 2021 Essentials of Malware Analysis 4 days 8:00am - 12:30pm PDT (4:00pm - 8:30pm BST) Online (Americas / EMEA evening) Register
October 18 - 21, 2021 FireEye Helix 4 days 9:00am - 5:00pm BST Online Register
October 18 - 21, 2021 Network Traffic Analysis 4 days 8:00am - 12:30pm PDT (4:00pm - 8:30pm BST) Online (Americas / EMEA evening) Register
October 18 - 22, 2021 Respuesta a Incidentes Empresariales de Windows (Windows EIR, Spanish session)
5 days 9:00am - 2:30pm CDT Online (Americas) Register
October 25 - 27, 2021 Fundamentals of Industrial Control Systems (ICS) Security 3 days 8:00am - 1:30pm PDT (4:00pm - 9:30pm BST) Online (Americas / EMEA evening) Register
October 25 - 28, 2021 Cyber Intelligence Foundations 4 days 8:00am - 2:30pm BST (3:00pm - 9:30pm SGT) Online (EMEA / APAC evening) Register
October 25 - 28, 2021 FireEye Helix 4 days 9:00am - 5:00pm CDT Online Register
November 1 - 3, 2021 FireEye Alert Analysis and Endpoint Investigations 3 days 9:00am - 5:00pm CST Online Register
November 1 - 4, 2021 Linux Enterprise Incident Response 4 days 8:00am - 1:30pm PDT (3:00pm - 9:30pm GMT) Online (Americas / EMEA evening) Register
November 2 - 5, 2021 FireEye Helix 4 days 9:00am - 5:00pm IST Online Register
November 8 - 10, 2021 Cyber Threat Hunting Workshop 3 days 9:00am - 5:00pm CST Online Register
November 8 - 11, 2021 Network Traffic Analysis 4 days 8:00am - 2:30pm GMT (4:00pm - 10:30pm SGT) Online (EMEA / APAC evening) Register
November 15 - 17, 2021 Security & Software Development Lifecycle 3 days 8:00am - 1:30pm PST (4:00pm - 9:30pm GMT) Online (Americas / EMEA evening) Register
November 15 - 17, 2021 FireEye Alert Analysis and Endpoint Investigations 3 days 9:00am - 5:00pm GMT Online Register
November 15 - 18, 2021 Network Traffic Analysis 4 days 8:00am - 2:30pm SGT (11:00am - 5:30pm AEDT) Online (APAC) Register
November 15 - 19, 2021 Creative Red Teaming 5 days 8:00am - 2:30pm PST (4:00pm - 10:30pm GMT) Online (Americas / EMEA evening) Register
November 22 - 24, 2021 Cyber Threat Hunting Workshop 3 days 9:00am - 5:00pm GMT Onl;ine Register
November 29 - December 1, 2021 FireEye Alert Analysis and Endpoint Investigations 3 days 9:00am - 5:00pm IST Online Register
November 29 - December 2, 2021 Windows Enterprise Incident Response 4 days 8:00am - 2:30pm SGT (11:00am - 5:30pm AEDT) Online (APAC) Register
December 6 - 9, 2021 Linux Enterprise Incident Response 4 days 8:00am - 2:30pm SGT (11:00am - 5:30pm AEDT) Online (APAC) Register
December 6 - 9, 2021 Windows Enterprise Incident Response 4 days 8:00am - 2:30pm GMT (4:00pm - 10:30pm SGT) Online (EMEA / APAC evening) Register
December 6 - 9, 2021 Cyber Intelligence Foundations 4 days 8:00am - 2:30pm PST (4:00pm - 10:30pm GMT) Online (Americas / EMEA evening) Register
December 6 - 9, 2021 Windows Enterprise Incident Response 4 days 8:00am - 2:30pm PST (4:00pm - 10:30pm GMT) Online (Americas / EMEA evening) Register
 December 8 - 10, 2021 Cyber Threat Hunting Workshop 3 days 9:00am - 5:00pm IST Online Register